Facebook is a cesspool.

It’s perfectly natural for that much crap to come out of people, and I guess it has to go somewhere, but I’m going to have to reconsider spending so much time staring into it.

cry

Facebook says: I’ve been doing the grieving wrong.

capitalism

I wasted so much time reading all those books, learning about Hegel and Engels and Marx, Adam Smith and John Maynard Keynes, Krugman and Reich, when I just could have let a puffin explain it all to me.

God

God might be pissed at me, but not as pissed as Strunk & White are with whoever wrote this post.

weight

Because no medical professional or dietician ever thought to mention my height, but Facebook did!

dumb

I…never mind.

nye

Again…all the time I wasted on Aquinas, Anselm, Descartes, Russell, Tillich, Berkeley, Locke, Newton, Schrodinger, Camus, Sartre, et. al. when I could have just asked the guy with the bow tie. And the comedian.

